Ezra Parker Chapter, NSDAR

Calendar

Each regular meeting of the Ezra Parker Chapter includes devotions, patriotic exercises, the President General’s Message, and at least a three minute National Defense Message. All interested parties are encouraged to attend. For further information on meeting locations, or to request an invitation to attend, please contact us.

DateTimeEvent
Saturday, September 12, 202010:00 AMZoom Meeting
DAR 101 by Deb Rakoczy
Thursday, September 17, 20203:45 PMBells Across America
Thursday, September 17-Wednesday, September 23, 2020Constitution Week
Saturday, October 10, 202010:00 AMZoom Meeting
DAR Day of Service projects, Service to America by Judith Bowyer
Friday, November 13, 202012 noon93rd Birthday Heritage Zoom Meeting
Myth or Truth: Stories heard about Early America, common myths in historic places by Mary Ellen Drolet
Wednesday, November 11, 202011:00 AMRoyal Oak Veterans Day Service
Friday, December 11, 202012 noonZoom Holiday Celebration
Music of our Revolutionary Ancestors by Judith Culler
Saturday, January 9, 20219:30 AMAwards Day Breakfast
DAR Good Citizens, Student Essay Contest Winners, M.S.C.A.R. Update
Friday, February 12, 202112 noonSandwich luncheon
Crossnore School & Children’s Home, DAR Schools by Shenandoah Chefalo
Friday, March 12, 202112 noonSandwich luncheon
Last 100 Years of Royal Oak by Muriel Versagi
Friday, April 9, 20216:00 PMGuest Night - Potluck Meal
Matthew Ball: The Boogie Woogie Kid—Music through the Century
Saturday, April 24, 202110:00 AMEarth Day Service Project
Friday, May 14, 202111:00 AMMemorial Service and Annual Meeting
Thursday, May 27, 20219:45 AMGrave Decorating of Revolutionary War Soldiers
Monday, May 31, 20219:00 AMRoyal Oak Memorial Day Parade followed by Royal Oak Memorial Society Memorial Service
Scroll to top